​

All reviews are taken from our Facebook Page where they can also be seen - https://www.facebook.com/calagranpremierlettings/

​

Stephanie Hamer  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

March 25 2019 

Just got back from a weekend away with CGPL, very easy and simple booking, with pleasant ppl too, we stayed in the Tebay, simple yet very adequate, and very clean too, beds were very very comfortable, I slept like a Log , kitchen is well equipped with decent crockery( I usually find the pans are terrible and everything sticks ) but not this one, location is spot on too, did have a boiler problem (pressure) which was sorted in seconds with a phone call πŸ‘ overall we had a great weekend, would highly recommended CGPL and I’m sure I’ll be using these again in the future

​

Heather Lewis  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

March 25 2019

Just came back from a weekend staying in Family retreat. Absolutely fantastic caravan! Perfect for families. Especially with young children as the enclosed veranda keeps them safe meaning we (parents) really can relax. 
The owners met us there and were really friendly and replied to any queries really quickly -which was great- it was lovely to meet them both. 
We are coming back in May and we are already counting down the weeks!

​

Ami Page  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

March 17 2019 

great caravans great helpful people fab holiday

 
Dawn Marie Webster  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

January 9 2019 

Just had the nicest stay in the Seasons during the holidays. Beautiful caravan and very clean. Lorraine and Jade were lovely , the whole experience was just fab. Will definitely be booking again!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 
Sonia Marie Davis  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

November 30 2018 

Fantastic holiday park. Everything you need for a good old fashioned British caravan holiday.
Kids loved it. Adults loved it

 
Adele Fraser  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

November 19 2018 

We stayed in Bordeaux 3 for a week this Halloween. We rate this caravan 5*. Lorraine at Cala Gran Premier Lettings made booking effortless. Bordeaux 3 is a beautiful caravan, in a really quiet part of the park and has a lovely homely feel. The caravan was spotless, beds made up on arrival and has everything you need for your break. Patrice the owner is so lovely and nothing is too much trouble. We had an amazing time and can’t wait to come back xxx

 
Carl Abbott  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

November 5 2018 

Just returned from a weekend break at the fabulous Family Retreat! We stayed as a couple with our 5 and 2 year old.

Family Retreat is spacious, clean and modern it had everything we needed for our break. From booking with Lorraine to departing today everything was seemless and we would definately return if visiting the area and recommend to others.

The owners, Sue and Mike, have an absolute gem here and they are really lovely people, a warm welcome awaited and they were easily contactable throughout our stay. Our bond was returned by the time we had arrived home!

If you are considering a stay at Cala Gran do not hesitate to use Cala Gran Premier Lettings and choose the Family Retreat!!

 
Claire Newell reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

November 5 2018 

Just home after a fantastic weekend in Cala Gran. We stayed in the seasons, Caravan was fantastic, very clean and beds ready made for us Communication with the owner Jade was so easy and she was at the end of the phone if we needed anything πŸ˜Š would highly recommend and will definitely be staying again. Thank you

 
Louise Brumwell reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

October 31 2018 

Stayed in avonmore at the wkend & what a lovely caravan, Michelle the owner gave us great communication & everything we needed to know. Nothing was too much trouble. The caravan was all decorated for Halloween & goodies for the kids which they loved. All stock up with essentials in the cupboard & bathroom which we’ve never had before when booking a caravan. Deposit returned in a timely manner too. Would definitely recommend. Close to the centre but not too close for noise. Loved the ramp & decking so was great for the wheelchair & parking at front of caravan

​
Esther Manns  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

October 30 2018 

Just got back from a weekend in the family retreat gorgeous caravan and such a lovely couple sue and mike kids loved how warm and cosy it was plus the sky tv for there cartoons lol we will def be going back we are regulars at Cala Gran threw Loraine

​

Leeanne Samuel  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

October 28 2018 

This is the 2nd time we’ve stayed using Lorraine’s caravans. Great service, value and really clean. Highly recommended

​

Donna-marie Knight reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

October 26 2018 

We have just returned from a fabulous week in Sues' 3 bedroom Family Retreat. It was modern, immaculately clean and had everything you could possibly need. We will only book this caravan from now on after visiting the Cala Gran Haven site for many years. It includes iron, ironing board, dishwasher and hairdryer and sky tv. We would highly recommend and can't wait to visit again soon. Hidden gem!

 
Linzi Taylor reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

October 11 2018 

Had a lovely few days at Cala Gran in the Bordeaux 1 caravan it was lovely and cosy and in a nice quiet spot. It was only a 5 minute walk to the complex which was great. Can’t fault the booking process Lorraine was great always there to answer any questions I had, she made the booking process so simple.

 
Janet Michelle Pollitt reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPLβ€” 5 star

October 10 2018 

Defo would recommend going. Really enjoyed our stay.

 
Melissa May  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

October 9 2018 

Stayed at the family retreat what a beautiful caravan very very homely all you need is there not without again stayed with 3 young children who all loved it and didn’t want to leave will defiantly be booking again also sue and mike were great with communication lovely couple defo worth the money

​

Laura Duckers  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

October 8 2018 

Stayed at Bordeaux 1 for the weekend and it comes highly recommended! Near the complex. It was clean and tidy and came with plenty of necessities also a travel cot and a booster seat which was handy for my 1 year old. We was welcomed with a gift pack which was a nice surprise. WiFi and NowTV was available. Booking was easy and great communication with all. Thank you xx

​
Tracey Williams  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

October 8 2019 

absolutely beautiful seasons caravan we stayed in spotless and very cosy would recommend to all we will definitely be going back and the communication is great

​

Hayley Louise reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

October 1 2018 

Just got back from family retreat at Cala gran . Amazing caravan!! Owners where lovely!
Gutted we’d already booked with Haven direct for next year before we knew about this site! Will be booking again though for another hol next year with Lorraine - she’s fantastic , easy to book, lovely accommodation and quick responses! Thanks for a great weekend !!

 
Michelle McKenzie Morrison  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

September 25 2018 

Just back from a weekend stay in the family retreat. The caravan is fabulous, really spacious, beds are incredibly comfortable and it's spotless! This was a last minute booking but it was no problem for Lorraine who arranged everything and kept in touch during the booking process. Really good contact with Sue, the caravan owner, who was really helpful. Would definitely recommend staying here and Cala Gran Premier Lettings as a booking agent.

 
Amanda Caffery  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

September 10 2018 

Great weekend at cala gran stayed in the 3 bed Seasons caravan, modern, clean and spacious and the beds were very comfy! will definitely book again and highly recommend to others. Great communication from start to finish from Lorraine and Jade πŸ˜ thank you.

 
Lynsey Brown  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

September 10 2018

stayed in the seasons caravan a few weeks ago lovely caravan not far from the main complex would definitely recommend

 
Caroline Carrington  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

September 5 2018 

Had another wonderful stay in the Biarritz at the end of August. The caravan is always immaculate with all the home comforts you need for a relaxing break. Lorraine has every detail covered from the generous welcome pack to teatowels and ketchup! Our little boy loves Haven, loves Blackpool and loves the caravan.Without a doubt we'll be back in the future x

 
Lisa Smith  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

August 31 2018 

Just returned from a fabulous 4 night stay in Biarritz caravan on cala gran. I have to say this is the best caravan we've ever stayed in (and we've stayed in loads over the years). From the lovely welcome pack to all the little extras like tea coffee sugar and biscuits πŸ˜‹ toiletries in the bathroom and sky tv included, together with a very homely feel throughout and a really quiet spot on the park. Only thing that made me unhappy was having to leave! Highly recommend booking with Lorraine and will definitely be looking to book again next year πŸ˜

 
Andy McQuade  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

August 31 2018 

The seasons caravan is Lovely, clean and spacious.

Very homely and well looked after. Contact with Lorraine & Jade was so easy and quick. Little things like the being sauce and tea bags etc was a lovely touch.

We had a lovely, relaxing week and I would certainly recommend to others

 
Danny Buggerlugs Goulding  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

August 31 2018 

What a lovely place for a relaxing break,very clean site and caravan and a big thanks to Lorraine for helping me sort it out with no hassle and always there to help,will definitely be going back for a nice break πŸ‘πŸ»

​

Kate Hatzar reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

August 30 2018

Hi All I'm Kate I've spent the bank Holiday weekend in Cala Gran We stayed in an Excellent Homely clean caravan and had a Top Fun weekend I Would 100 percent Recommend Staying Here to Any Family's are Friends it's Been a well money spent Wkend and will Return next year for more Fun πŸ˜

 
Jen Thomas reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

August 27 2018

Been a pleasure staying in one of your caravans! First family holiday in Blackpool and had a great time! Great bus/tram links to Blackpool centre. Our van was spacious, clean and cosy! Never stayed in a van with central heating before πŸ€£would highly recommend! Thank you so much x

 
Danielle J Burke  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

August 24 2018

lovely caravan great stay

​

Kelly Young  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

August 18 2018 

Had a fab week this week kids loved it and caravan had everything you needed and more.

​

Heather Wood  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

August 17 2018 

The caravan was equipped with the essentials lovely felt very homely.

 
Lesley Chisholm  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

August 11 2018

Just back from a fantastic weeks holiday at Cala Gran. Booking was so easy and professional. Lorraine is friendly and professional and all queries were answered quickly. Even while we were on holiday, Lorraine provided us with a menu and telephone number for a chip shop that delivered to the caravan, best fish I’ve ever tasted! Will definitely be booking with you again. The park is well kept and very clean, and although it’s smaller than other sites, it still has everything. We stayed in Bordeaux 1, owned by the lovely Sharon. What a beautiful caravan! clean and had everything you could ever need. The beds were so comfy, we slept so well. Situated very close to the complex, but not affected by noise and had a large garden to the side, which my daughter made use of everyday. Sharon provided us with a lovely welcome pack which was an unexpected but nice surprise..thanks again Sharon! See you next year πŸ˜˜

​
Joanna Evans reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

August 10 2018 

Just back from our holiday in horizon 1 we loved every minute of it lovely caravan and very easy process when booking will definitely be going back

​

Louise Buggie  recommends Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL.

August 7 2018 

Just back from a great weekend break in vista caravan, we had such a laugh after eventually finding the right caravan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚was lovely and clean, cleaning facilities and bedding etc included, Michelle very helpful with queries and booking. Deposit back same day as checking out πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» thanks very much πŸ˜ƒ

 
Charlotte Clarke reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

August 4 2018

Just got back from a week in Seasons, and from start to finish, the process has been amazingly easy, which made our holiday so much more enjoyable. As soon as I messaged Lorraine to book, she replied straight away, and I received my information pack 2 days after booking, which was very quick! The owner of Seasons, Jade, sent me a text the day before with the checking in details, and I then received a text on the day of our holiday to let me know we could check in early, which was a bonus!! When we arrived, the caravan was beautiful, the welcome pack was on the table, and there were treats for all of us too! All your essentials are provided, even down to there being tea, coffee, and sugar being in the canisters already. Fab service from start to finish, and thanks to Lorraine and Jade for looking after us so well. Will definitely be booking with you again x

​

Claire Atkinson reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

August 3 2018 

just returned home from a fantastic 4 days away, our caravan was spotless and very well equipped with the essentials, the welcome pack was a lovely gift and made the holiday extra special. would highly recommend and defo booking again xx

 
Jennifer Mccabe reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 31 2018 

Brilliant weekend , even although weather was rubbish , caravan was lovely , will Defo be back

​

Dode Reid reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 28 2018 

Just back yesterday after another great week at Cala Gran in the Tebay thanks to Lorraine for taking care of booking and Penny for use of the caravan. Staff on site very good entertainment was quite good as well both onsite and visiting acts too would highly recommend c.g.p.l to anyone who would want an excellent service.

​
Alan Dipper reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 28 2018 

stayed in Michelle's Avonmore van. Great check in. couldn't fault anything. Nice location. Great fun had by all! Alan

​
Georgie Alex reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 27 2018 

I’ve just spent 4 nights in caravan Rio. It was my first time going to Haven since I was a kid and it was my first time on Cala Gran site. I was worried at first because my anxiety doesn’t take good to change but the caravan was lovely, nice & clean. We had a really good time and have already booked to come back in September where we will be staying in Bordeaux caravan. Thank you Lorriane and Karen for letting me rent your lovely caravans out x

​
Ruth Dodd reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 13 2018 

Had an absolute amazing time caravan was the best I’ve ever stayed in thankyou to Lorraine for the welcome pack and card was so nice will most certainly be returning and recommend it to all campsite was really good and clean xx

​
Gail Dryburgh reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 11 2018 

Excellent caravan. Spotless with everything you need and more. Great holiday. Owner very nice to deal with. X

 
Michelle Burns reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 9 2018Β· 

Just finished staying in horizon 1 with the kids for a weekend was fab such a clean tidy van and great communication with the owner who was very helpful love Cala gran and will be sure to be back x

 
Nat Taylor reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 2 2018Β· 

We have had a lovely weekend in jades caravan when we got there the caravan was spotless and very nice and the kids loved the treats that was left we had a lovely weekend and we loved everyminute of it thank u so much for our stay xx

 
Kimberley Carey reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL

June 30 2018 Β· 

Had a brilliant holiday in the vista lovely caravan , Lorraine was very helpful at answering all questions & putting me in touch with Michelle who owns the vista , great communication with Michelle & refundable deposit sent back same day as leaving the caravan. Defo booking again soon thank you x

​

Brian Taylor reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

June 20 2018 Β· 

Rented last weekend last minute very nice caravan well rent again we

​

Julia North reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

June 6 2018 Β· 

Thank you Lorraine for making our stay feel homely and welcome . The site is fab.

​

Gavin Woodward reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

June 1 2018 Β· 

Really lovely caravan very spacious very clean and tidy. owner Michelle was very helpful. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Avonmore no 7 sycamore can't wait to visit again next year. Thank you very much for a lovely home from home. X

Claire Martin reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

May 21 2018 Β· 

Just got back from another fantastic weekend staying in seasons very spacious caravan thanks to Lorraine for looking after us once again nothing too much trouble can't wait for next two months now rebooked it as was very satisfied a highly recommended service

​

Gemma Caudwell reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

May 12 2018 Β· 

Fantastic Bank Holiday weekend in Tebay Caravan lovely clean spacious caravan fantastic location on the site. Site was great. Thank you for a fantastic weekend will be back 

​

Alexandra F Gordon reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

May 8 2018 Β· 

Just back from a weekend in Sharon's caravan. It's a beautiful one has everything you could possibly need for a fab break, it's close to all amenities and has a beautiful veranda for relaxing on..Sharon is amazing and nothing is too much trouble she even left us wine and chocolates for our arrival what more do you need..highly recommended would definitely use it again. 
Lorraine is fab she organised everything and made the whole process so smooth lovely lady indeed xx

​

Suzanne Ferguson reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 18 2018 Β· 

Thank you for a lovely 4 night stay in the biarritz caravan last week. Beautiful and comfortable caravan with all those little added extras that make it a warm welcome and Lorraine always ensure you have all you need to make your stay stress free. The caravan was in a great location near the complex. Looking forward to booking you again later this year.

​

Gaillesley Hunt reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 11 2018 

We came about 2 years ago and loved it lots to do and weather was good as well and we are looking to come back this year

​

Amanda Bell reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 6 2018 

Biarritz. A real home away from home. Highly recommended. Xx

​

Kimberley Roylance reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 2 2018 Β· 

We stayed at pear tree court this Easter weekend we have had a fab time thanks Andrea for renting us ur caravan... be back soon..c

​

Michelle Cullwick reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 2 2018  Β· 

Excellent excellent excellent! First class customer service and first class caravan. Friendly owners who could not do enough to help with booking and during our stay. Lovely caravan sites too. We stayed in the Tebay.

​

Andrea Hitchon reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 2 2018 Β· 

Just home from our weekend away and it was fab. Kids had a great time and our caravan was 10 out of 10 would highly recommend and will definitely be back x

​

Adele Fraser reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

March 28, 2018

We have just returned from another amazing break in the Biarritz caravan. This was our 6th visit to their beautiful caravan, it's like a second home to us. We have another 2 visits booked for later in the year and we just can't wait to go back. The caravan is close to the complex, it's always immaculate, the added extras are a massive bonus, you receive a lovely welcome pack on arrival. From early arrival to late departure. Nothing is too much trouble. Lorraine provides a smooth & professional booking system. We cannot recommend this caravan enough, we wouldn't book through Haven again. Thanks again Lorraine & Declan for everything we can't wait to come back to your happy place, which has also become our happy place too.

​

Donna Thyer reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

November 3, 2017 Β· 

Recently returned home after 5 days spent at HH1 (Biarritz). Beautiful caravan inside and out :) easy to book, nothing too much trouble for the owners lorraine and declan. Will definitely be booking again for the same again next year. Couldn’t recommend CGPL enough :) thanks so much for a lovely holiday, welcome package and harveys gifts. So thoughtful and kind xxx

​

Samantha Harris reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

October 30, 2017 Β· 

We recently stayed in Bordeaux 1, lovely caravan! Lorraine & Sharon the owner we’re really helpful, Sharon even left us a bottle of wine & box of chocolates for when we arrived! Would definitely recommend & also recommend to anyone with any walking difficulties as this caravan is situated perfectly, close enough but not close enough to be affected by any noise!

 

Matt Horrocks reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

September 11, 2017 Β· 

Had a great weekend away last weekend in 'Caravan 13' the Tebay at Haven Cala Gran - the location is spot on and it also has a little car park next to it so no worry about parking. It was situated within literally less than a minute walk to the shops, entertainment complex etc. Spacious bedrooms and was nice and warm with double glazing and central heating. All clean duvets and bedding provided. All the necessities you need! Hired via 'Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL' and the help was first class and response was instant. Was offered at a great price too, thank you, compliments to the owner also on a lovely caravan. Matt and family.


David Rhodes reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

September 6, 2017 Β· 

The perfect little getaway, from the booking to the holiday to the after service, all I can say is that it was exceptional. Any little query answered straight away. Great service.

As for the caravan, what a little perfect home away from home, fully suited my families needs and was the perfect size.

Thank you Lorraine and Sarah for a happy holiday.

​

Donna Edwards reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

August 13, 2017 Β· 

Returned home on Friday after a 4 night stay in caravan 14 (Bordeaux 3) and we will definitely return.
The owners of the caravan were lovely and text us as soon as the van was ready which to our surprise was  4 hours early which was great. The caravan was clean, spacious and had everything in it you could want.
The site is really good, great for kids, lots to do and only a 15 minute drive to Blackpool. 
The food on site is a little pricey but you expect that anyway but there are pubs, restaurants and supermarkets nearby.
Thank you for arranging our stay, we will be returning very soon xx

​

Natalie Sadler reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

August 6, 2017 Β· 

Stayed in caravan 10 (Bordeaux 2), totally stunning, home from home feel, great location, great service, immaculate condition, booked again same time next year. Thanks for having us xx outside veranda was fab and a must I'd say x

​

Kirsty Lyon reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 19, 2017 Β· 

Amazing break at holiday home 10 (Bordeaux 2). Lovely caravan great area of park and so much for kids (3&5) to do. Will be booking again. Thank you xx

 

Kirsty Kincaid reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 14, 2017 Β· 

Just back from our stay at the caravan kids had an absolute ball loads of fun and our caravan was 10 out of 10 would highly recommend and will definitely be back x

​

Craig Atkinson reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 5, 2017 Β· 

Fantastic customer satisfaction! Very responsive when in doubt and will definitely be contacting again when looking for a caravan holiday! Thank you very much.

Craig

 

Danielle Fletcher-Mycroft reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPLβ€” 5 star

July 4, 2017 Β· 

Me and my friends used 2 caravans through Lorraine here, vans 6 & 10. We stayed 23rd-26th June 2017. Both vans were lovely. Lorraine herself was so kind and helpful, always offering help or answering questions whenever needed. I stayed in van 10 and wouldn't hesitate to request that one again. Got my deposit back promptly aswell. Very satisfied with the services provided. Thankyou very much Lorraine. X

​

Julie Jones reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

June 19, 2017 Β· 

We have just return from a brilliant weekend away .... the caravan was beautiful and the site is fantastic .... lots for all ages to do and everyone is friendly and welcoming .... can't wait to return

​

Emma Howarth reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

May 30, 2017 Β· 

Just spent the weekend with our 3 little girls in caravan 11 (Rio) and it was absolutely lovely! Very clean, everything you need and comfortable beds! Karen was really helpful with any queries and would love to stay again! Emma x

​

Marie Robinson reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

May 14, 2017 Β· 

We originally booked Pontins Southport after spending 2 hrs there had to leave it was a mess and didn't want to disappoint the girls thank you for coming to our rescue, caravan was gorgeous and clean, plenty to do on site and would highly recommend we will defiantly be coming back xxx

​

Ste Richards reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 24, 2017 Β· 

We stayed here last week in caravan number 1(Biarritz). Can honestly say that it was the best we have stayed in. The caravan was gorgeous and immaculately clean.
When we arrived there was a welcome pack with treats for the kids and a bottle of wine for us. What a lovely touch πŸ˜€
I would defiantly recommend here to anyone, thanks for a fantastic stay

​

Joanne Doris Rutter reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 20, 2017 Β· 

Stayed in holiday home 1 (Biarritz) Easter week and it was absolutely lovely it was nothing like you bog standard caravans it was like a home from home made such a huge difference not having to bring own bedding and all household essentials as everything was already there and made up. We will definitely be cooking CGPL again and I will highly recommend... Thank you so much for making our stay happy and comfortable xx

 

Donna Kennedy-Marriott reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPLβ€” 5 star

April 19, 2017 Β· 

Spent Easter weekend in holiday home 10 (Bordeaux 2) had a lovely time, caravan was beautiful and very thankful for the opportunity to stay an extra night thank you xx

 

Lee Hammack reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

October 21, 2016 Β· 

Just back from a weeks holiday at holiday home 10 (Bordeaux 2) .Absolutely stunning and great service from Lorraine and Gary such lovely ppl we had a fantastic holiday and will defo be bk  thanks again xx

 

Melanie Johnston reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

August 27, 2016 Β· 

Stayed in number 10 (Bordeaux 2). Very helpful while booking even though I was a bit dubious about booking private as normally book through the camp site but was best thing we did. Caravan was spotless owner was helpful. Never been in such a new caravan cause of prices of booking through campsite but doing it this way you get a better caravan for less money. I normally dread bed time cause of the horrible uncomfortable beds but the bed was lovely and soft. Would recommend to others and would book with the company again.

 

Debbie Salt reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 26, 2016 Β· 

we stayed in caravan number 1 (Biarritz), last week 10+ stars!! It was our 1st holiday as a family with our little girl and it was the best holiday we could of wished for! The caravan was so homely and spacious it made our holiday. The caravan had everything ya needed from sauces to tea towels (sorry 4 using so many of them ;) ) Our little girl loved the veranda as she was able to come n go when ever she wanted with out the worry abt running off lol...but she special enjoyed watching the birds (she has a slight obsession wit birds hehe :D) The welcome gifts were such a wonderful n thoughtful thing the backpack came handed 4 all the swimming we enjoyed. Lorraine & declan were very helpful from answering questions, to providing us wit a high chair n cot bed to even txting us during our stay to ask if everything was k! Would highly recommend booking this caravan!! Will defo be returning in the near future xxxx Thanks for everything guys!! xx

 

Beth Stanyard reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

July 23, 2016 Β· 

Book Week 18-22 July so just back we hired van 10 (Bordeaux 2) got to say is the very best van I've hire in all my years of going away,very roomie all the thing you cud need was there and the site was packed full of thing for all kids staff on site was amazing and friendly and the service from Lorraine and the owes Gary and Joanna was the best by far will definitely be going here again and using the same people 5star from use in Telford.

 

Steven Wilding reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

June 7, 2016 Β· 

just returned from a week’s break at Cala Gran for the kids half term. We stayed in caravan number 9 (Vista).  Was a fantastic caravan, was like home from home. Everything needed was there for us everything set up and ready to go. the kids loved it there (ages 4 and 9) i loved it there too aged 33! Would highly recommend to familys. Planning our next holiday there already! Thank you Michelle for everything! Nothing was to much trouble for anyone there, staff brilliant and great communication with Michelle before and after!

 

Sarah Lou Haworth reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

June 3, 2016 Β· 

Caravan 1(Biarritz)-We have just returned home from our stay at this lovely caravan. We Wish we was back already!! The caravan was lovely and very clean! Very homely! Had everything you could possibly need!! Customer service was 2nd to non! Lorraine and Declan met us there and showed us around lovely lovely people! We would Definitely recommend this caravan to anybody looking for a family holiday xx we hope to book again next year! Thank you again

 

Lyndsey Barlow reviewed Cala Gran Premier Lettings - CGPL β€” 5 star

April 19, 2016 Β· 

Had a lovely week in your beautiful caravan 1 (Biarritz) very homely too, nothing was to much trouble for u if I needed you from the moment I booked it to the day I went home, I'm really looking forward to coming back in a few months. Lovely and clean with a lot off extras would HIGHLY recommend this caravan to family and friends β˜ΊοΈ xxx

 


 

​

© 2015 by Cala Gran Premier Lettings

Call Lorraine on 07912965779

Monday to Friday - please call after 5pm

Weekends - anytime

Text messages will be answered ASAP

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon